Church Business

Church Council Chair: Lynne Whelan

Lay Leader: Mike McCloskey – Lay Leader is an honorary non-voting member of every team

Annual Conference Delegate: Dodie Haight

Staff Parish Relations Committee: Chair: David Cross. Jonathan Gordon, Diane Ota, Jason White

Trustees: Chair: Jeff Wallace. Bill Beals, Nancy Goodloe, Dodie Haight, Andrew Van Den Hoek

Finance: Chair: John Mounsey. Treasurer: Bill Beals. Secretary: Nancy Goodloe. Mike Whelan, Bill Rowley, Beth Van Den Hoek

Social Justice: Chair: Larry Lowther. Dodie Haight, Ginger Jensen, Wanda Monroe, Kathy Matlin

Hospitality: Chair: Mike McCloskey. Mel Madlem, Jocelyn Matheny, Mary Rowley

CWU Wesley Board of Directors: Leader: Katie Rau. Chair: Jonathan Gordon. Pastor: Jen Stuart. Club President: Ariel Bender. Club Secretary: Jocelyn Matheny. John Mounsey, Mary Perkins, Rob Perkins

>>>Below you will find Meeting Minutes from past Church Council meetings of 2018. Meetings are on the second Monday of each month and are open to all.

Council Meeting 09.10

Council Meeting 08.13

Council Meeting 6.11

Council Meeting 5.14

Council Meeting 02.12

Council Meeting 01.08


Handy Dandy forms for reimbursement below!

Reimbursement Form

Check Request Form